BB Previous WBAR show for Dude Ranch
8 PM Mar 22 airing of Dude Ranch . ...ahh, memories.

The archive:

The playlist:
The Return Was Lovely
# Song Artist Album Label
1 Flip Mo Merlyn Wood Brockhampton (self-released)
2 Crazy Large Amounts Jedi Knight School (self-released)
3 Damien Hirst KOOL AD 51 Greedhead
4 Jumbo Underworld Beaucoup Fish V2
5 Misery Hunt Accidental Suicide Grind Core's Death Row Grind Core
6 Parcel Melanie Velarde Parcel RVNG
7 1995 Molly Nilsson Zenith Dark Skies Association
8 Refuse/Resist Sepultura Chaos A.D. Epic
9 Flickin Rob Roy Johnny Johnny
10 Servin' Lean Gucci Mane World War 3 Lean RBC Records
11 Rockstar Crazy K Camp (single) (self-released)
12 Weggeputscht The Durian Brothers Das Macht Modern Kontra-Musik
13 Different Now Chastity Belt I Used To Spend So Much Time Alone Hardly Art
14 Struktur XI Karlheinz Stockhausen Elektronische Musik Stockhausen-Verlag
15 Struktur XII Karlheinz Stockhausen Elektronische Musik Stockhausen-Verlag
16 Struktur XIII A Karlheinz Stockhausen Elektronische Musik Stockhausen-Verlag
17 Struktur XIII B Karlheinz Stockhausen Elektronische Musik Stockhausen-Verlag
18 Safe Changes Talaboman The Night Land R&S
19 Sisyphean Task Fuath Vough Monolith to the Brollachan Priest Strange Material
20 Clowne Towne Xiu Xiu Fabulous Muscles 5 Rue Christine
21 Pripyat (Paper Crown) LXV Clear AnĂ²mia
22 A2 Ancient Methods Second Methods Ancient Methods
23 Carpet Rash Total Control Henge Beat Iron Lung
24 Untitled 2 Robert Turman & Aaron Dilloway Blizzard Hanson
25 FORMA 211 FORMA FORMA Spectrum Spools
26 Akume Nomad Nomad Katorga Works
27 Bakudan Nomad Nomad Katorga Works
28 Itch Hidden Lake Club Fischerle Where To Now?
29 Maybe She Arthur Russell Love Is Overtaking Me Rough Trade
30 Theresa Russell Sylvia Monnier Stock Shot & Addictive Sling Sacred Phrases
31 Thank Me Now Drake Thank Me Later Young Money
32 VXOMEG Bill Kouligas Mono No Aware PAN
33 Bestiality Elysia Crampton (single) (self-released)
34 Steal Her Man Taylor Girlz (single) (self-released)
35 Too Much Sauce DJ Esco Project E.T. (self-released)