BB Previous WBAR show for leave him on read: songs and stories better than your booty call
4 AM Feb 13 airing of leave him on read: songs and stories better than your booty call. ...ahh, memories.

The archive:

The playlist:
13 feb 2017
# Song Artist Album Label
1 Let’s Get Tired Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin Tape Club Polyvinyl Record Co.
2 Sedona Houndmouth Little Neon Limelight Rough Trade Records
3 Legendary POWERS Legendary Universal
4 Ends of the Earth Lord Huron Lonesome Dreams Iamsound Records
5 When They Fight, They Fight Generationals Con Law Park The Van
6 Thousand Miles Tove Lo Queen Of The Clouds Universal Music LLC
7 Gone Are The Days HONNE Gone Are The Days Atlantic Records UK
8 7 Catfish and the Bottlemen The Ride Capitol Records
9 Dear To Me Electric Guest Dear To Me Downtown/Because/Dew Process
10 Heartlines Broods Conscious Capitol Records
11 Far Hills Cider VHS Collection VHS Collection VHS Records
12 Be Your Love Bishop Briggs Be Your Love Island Records
13 Toothpaste Kisses The Maccabees Colour It In Fiction Records
14 Let’s Forget That I Was Ever Even Here The Wind and The Wave Happiness Is Not A Place Island Records
15 When My Time Comes Dawes North Hills ATO Records
16 FloriDada animal collective Painting With Domino Recording Company
17 Me And You Jake Bugg Shangri La Mercury Records
18 Oceans Seafret Tell Me It’s Real Sweet Jane Recordings
19 Good As Hell Lizzo Good As Hell Atlantic Records
20 You Go Down Smooth Lake Street Dive Bad Self Portraits Signature Sounds Recordings
21 Fool You’ve Landed (Baio Remix) Mumford & Sons, The Very Best, Beatenberg Fool You’ve Landed (Baio Remix) Glassnote Records
22 The Space Between Cleopold Altitude & Oxygen Detail Records
23 Bourgeois Phoenix Bankrupt! Glassnote Records
24 Maps The Front Bottoms The Front Bottoms Bar/None
25 Laughing With A Mouth of Blood St. Vincent Actor 4AD
26 Sour In The Rye American Trappist American Trappist Death Salon
27 Glitter & Gold Barns Courtney Glitter & Gold Virgin, Capitol
28 Australia The Shins Wincing The Night Away Sub Pop
29 Chinese Translation M. Ward Post-War Merge Records